the state by defeating the Plato Bluejays 5-1 to win the 6th annual Hamburg Coors Classic. Brandon
Schliinz went 5-10 with two home runs and one pitching win to earn the MVP honors. The Raymond
Rockets defeated the Sobieski Skis 6-1 to take home the third place hardware and the New Germany
Dutchmen outlasted the Waconia Lakers to capture the consolation bracket.
Mike Hokanson - Maple Plain
John Becker - Plato
Adam Maas - Plato
Dave Paulson - Plato
Mike Kragenbring - Raymond
Kyle Knott - Raymond
Dave Donahue - New Germany